The Professional Rights and Responsibilities (PR&R) Committee is chaired by the Second Release officer appointed by the president.  Members of the committee are appointed by the president.  The PR&R Committee supports members in connection with work place, contract, and evaluation issues; processes grievances brought to the attention of the association; makes recommendations to the Executive Committee in cases involving arbitration of grievances.

Christine Walsh, Chair, NTA Office

Alicia Carrillo, NNHS

Sue Cohen, Ed Center

Kaitlin Fetzer, Angier

Phil Golando, NNHS

Alla Mantsur-Shane, Memorial Spaulding

Roland Moffitt, Day

Charles Rooney, NNHS

Linda Ross, Underwood

Mary Radonich, Brown Middle School